Home>Verhandlungprodukt> Geben Sie Hebel frei

Die sogenannte Bietungsgarantieverhandlung, ist sich bezieht den marktbestimmenden Effektenhändler und die auf in Verbindung stehende Bank, die unterzeichnen, eröffnet das Vertrauen Investitionkonto, speichert eine Kapital (Bietungsgarantie) um für die Garantie, (oder marktbestimmenden Effektenhändler) zu tun herstellt die Gutschriftbetrieb spezifizierte Menge durch die Bank.Der Investor kann in der spezifizierten Menge das freie Geschäft der gleiche Devisenkurs des waagerecht ausgerichteten Wertes oder das kostbare Metall, funktioniert verursacht das Einkommen oder verliert Geld, kann vom oben genannten Investitionkonto oder -speicher automatisch abziehen.Die Bietungsgarantieverhandlung kann für die Anwendung Finanzhebelgrundregel auch verstehen, weitermacht Verhandlungkapital des Investors die Expansion, ermöglicht dem notiereninvestor, möglich zu sein, um die kleine Kapital zu benutzen, erhält die grosse Verhandlung spezifizierte Menge, entsprechend der Rohstoffpreisschwingung, Gewinnpreisunterschiedprofit.

Fairfield liefert den Freigabehebelanteil ist 100mal, nämlich ist der niedrigste Bietungsgarantieantrag 1%, solange die Investor 1000 US Dollar, kann Reichweite so stark weitermachen, wie 100000 US Dollarverhandlungen, völlig verwendet durch etwas die grosse Freigabehebelwirksamkeit gewrungen hat.Außer der Kapital Vergrößerung ist die Bietungsgarantieverhandlung, die ein anderes Einzelteil am meisten Eigenschaft des Investors anzieht, kann der umkehrbare Betrieb, kann, wenn der Währungaufstieg oben den Profit (viele bilden) kauft, kann auch Fälle als der Währungverkauf der Profit (Sackgasse bilden), so braucht nicht eingeschränkt zu werden, der im sogenannten Baissemarkt nicht imstande ist, Geld zu verdienen, hat geliefert den grösseren Profitraum und die Gelegenheit.

Zusammen mit dem Handelkontakttag bis zum dem Tag häufig sowie übereinstimmung des vollständigen Weltgeldmarktes, ist der Devisenmarkt tatsächlich der globale größte Finanzhandelnde Markt geworden, ist- fungierend die entscheidende Rolle im Kapital übernationalen beweglichen Verfahren.Weil es herauf die globalen fünf Kontinente verbindet, stoppen 24 Stunden nicht den Verhandlungzustand, das angemessene transparente Marktverhalten und die glatte Flüssigkeit, das Regelung T+0 System, schon in innen übersee handhabt nämlich Finanzen für die populärste Investition das Werkzeug.Gleichwohl ist das Gebrauchsgut, das tägliche Schwankungsbreite nicht, wenn durch die Gesamtsumme-Investitionverhandlungbelohnung klein ist, folglich die allgemeine ausländische Währung handelnde Menge groß ist, sehr groß, aber die non-most notieren Investor können verwenden, investieren so die Organisation und einzelner Investor multitudinously das Bietungsgarantie-Buchungssystem des Gebrauches wählt, die Kapitalwertsteigerung und das Gefahr circumvention durch die Hebelgrundregel weitermacht.
Die Bietungsgarantieverhandlung, die hat vorteilhaft ist auch, den Fehler, kann den Profit groß erweitern, kann den Verlust auch groß erweitern.Weitermacht die Verhandlung mit jedem möglichem Anteil Freigabehebel, allen Investoren nicht notwendigerweise zu entsprechen

*High Risk Investment Warning

Margined foreign exchange, CFD or spread trading involves high risk and may not be suitable for all investors.

Situation that may arise, including some or all of your deposited funds suffered losses, so you will not be able to bear the loss should not speculate with capital.

Fairfield deciding to trade the products offered, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, financial situation, needs and trading experience.

Should be aware of all the risks associated margin trading.

Fairfield provides general recommendations without regard to your investment objectives, financial situation or needs.

Fairfield recommend you seek advice from an independent financial adviser.

Fairfield Financial Services LLP by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is authorized and regulated, company registration number: 505523.

Copyright © 2013-2014 Fairfield Financial Services Llp. All rights reserved.

Home>Trading Products> Margin Trading

The so-called margin trading, refers to the market maker signed with the bank, a trust and investment account, deposit a sum of money (margin) as a guarantee, the bank (or market maker) setting credit operation line. Investors can be freely traded the same value in the amount of foreign exchange or precious metals, gains or losses caused by operation, will be automatically deducted from the deposit or investment account. Margin trading can also be understood as the use of financial leverage principle, the investor funds to expand, let small investors can use smaller funds, obtain larger transaction amount, according to the commodity price fluctuations, to obtain the margin of profit.

Fairfield provides the leverage ratio of 100 times, namely the minimum margin requirement is 1%, investors for $1000, you can make up to $100000 in trading, and make full use of the large lever effectiveness. In addition to capital magnification, margin trading another most attract investors feature is a two-way operation, can be bought in the currency rising profits (long), also can sell at a profit on the currency fell (short), which do not have to be restricted and cannot make money called a bear market, provides greater profitability space and opportunities.

Along with the international trade increasingly frequent contacts and global financial market integration, the foreign exchange market has become the world's largest financial market, plays a key role in the capital transnational flow program. Because of its coherence across five continents, 24 hours of nonstop trading pattern, market behavior is fair and transparent and liquidity and smooth, liquidation system T+0, early in foreign countries is the most popular investment tool. However, the daily fluctuation of commodity is small, such as the full investment trading returns is smaller, so the general foreign exchange transaction amount is large, but not the majority of small investors can use, so many investment institutions and individual investors choose the margin trading system, the lever principle for capital appreciation and risk aversion.

Margin trading has its advantages and disadvantages, can greatly expand the profit, but also can greatly expand the losses. Transactions may not be suitable for all investors by any proportion of lever.

*High Risk Investment Warning

Margined foreign exchange, CFD or spread trading involves high risk and may not be suitable for all investors.

Situation that may arise, including some or all of your deposited funds suffered losses, so you will not be able to bear the loss should not speculate with capital.

Fairfield deciding to trade the products offered, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, financial situation, needs and trading experience.

Should be aware of all the risks associated margin trading.

Fairfield provides general recommendations without regard to your investment objectives, financial situation or needs.

Fairfield recommend you seek advice from an independent financial adviser.

Fairfield Financial Services LLP by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is authorized and regulated, company registration number: 505523.

Copyright © 2013-2014 Fairfield Financial Services Llp. All rights reserved.